"Looking for the right one"


This being a profile, I have to list a few of my qualities, so here goes: I'm physically fit pretty much an extrovert and introvert at the same time also very nomadic. I do not run from adversity, restless I love Adventure. I love God and my bible. Traveling - Been to many countries Food - LOVE. EATING. GREAT. FOOD. Quite the foodie.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 47

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



30 year old Woman, in Tampa, Florida, USA
Height: 5' 7"
Body type: slim/fit
Ethnicity: mixed race
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Want children?: undecided
Income: average
Education: college diploma
Religion: Catholic
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: very outgoing
Interests: ice skating, swimming, tennis, amusement parks, bird watching, camping, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, gardening, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), auto racing, basketball


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Paradisiaangel. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!