logo

ddt50

ddt50 - high school photo
high school photo

I am 49 and working as a pharmacy tech in Indianapolis. For the last 5 years I have been a cook. Live with my daughter and son-in-law. Going to college online. have two grown daughters and three grandchildren. I am looking for an honest, trustworthy, loves to laugh, someone to be my best friend and love.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 29 to 69

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



ddt50

ddt50

53 year old Woman, in Indianapolis, Indiana, USA
Height: 5' 7"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: yes, living with full time
Want children?: no
Income: average
Education: high school
Religion: Catholic
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: conventional, please
Interests: picnics, relaxing on the beach, bowling, church, coffee shops, country drives, comedy clubs, fine dining, live music, live theater, movies, museums/galleries, shopping, cooking, internet

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about ddt50. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!