logo

Countrypine

To know me is to love me.

Countrypine
me at work

Hello there, To put it simply, I'm looking for my best friend that I can come home to and give her a big squeeze. I would want to hear about her day and tell her about mine. I would enjoy listening to her problems and just holding her very close to me and whispering to her how much I love and appreciate her. I am very affectionate and know how to show it. I believe in the Christian way of life. I just started studying the bible with some other christian friends and found much joy in it. I enjoy so many things, so it would be impossible for me to describe them all here. From the beach to doing some shopping (yes a guy who likes shopping). If you would like to be treated like a friend unlike what I see most guys do and say... If you would like to get an affectionate squeeze and a hug a lot, if you like to be told you are loved often.. If you are looking for someone to have an active day with or just cuddle and watch a movie at home, then please drop me an Email. I am a genuine Taurean and very affectionate, I like to cuddle and kiss a lot. I am from the old school and still have many old-fashioned ways, I still believe in opening doors, sending flowers, and calling on the phone, just to say hi to my lady. I long to be with someone whose heart can love as much as my own. To share my life with someone who knows love in its purest form. I am strictly a one woman's man and I am not looking for someone that I can live with, I am looking for someone that I cannot live without.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 40 to 80

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Countrypine

Countrypine

64 year old Man, in Conway, Arkansas, USA
Height: 5' 11"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: a few extra pounds
Smoking: trying to quit
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Income: average
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: golf, swimming, amusement parks, picnics, auto racing, olympic sports, bowling, pool/billiards, country drives, fine dining, home renovation, family activities

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Countrypine. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!