logo

MIKEYY

No Games, unless we're talking Monolopy

MIKEYY

I'm 39, single, from Indianapolis Indiana, a bit shy at first I like to make people laugh, and like people who can make me laugh. I also like going to the movies, sporting events, a few select shows, and cooking. Plus I am looking for a girl who can make me laugh


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 19 to 59

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



MIKEYY

MIKEYY

43 year old Man, in Indianapolis, Indiana, USA
Height: 6' 0"
Body type: slim
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: none
Income: average
Education: college diploma
Religion: Catholic
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: cycling, swimming, picnics, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), baseball, basketball, football, hockey, bowling, martial arts, pool/billiards, church, coffee shops, live music

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about MIKEYY. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!