logo

Xerowolf

Tall dark and loving

Xerowolf

My name's Dennis, I am 6 ft 2 I have black hair and dark brown eyes. I am pretty good looking and smart. I am an new fashoined romantic, and very intimate person. I like to do things for the sole reason of surprising a woman. I write poetry and am very talented at it. I love going to movies, and just sitting and cuddling while talking about everything or nothing at all. I have one tattoo (getting another when I have the money.) and my togue peirced.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 46

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Xerowolf

Xerowolf

30 year old Man, in South Bend, Indiana, USA
Height: 6' 1"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: amusement parks, walking (pleasure), movies, shopping, board games, bridge, chess, cooking, TV drama, TV comedy, movies at home, photography

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Xerowolf. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!