logo

Rozz

All signs point to me!!! LOL


Well, I guess I'll start by saying...Im a 28yo single mother of 1. Im employed , I work hard and play harder! Im adventurous and out-going! I like to think I have a great sence of twisted humour! I enjoy the outdoors, social gatherings and meeting new and interesting people! I love to cook and have backyard bbqs! I love to draw, write and decorate. I love sports and working out! Im looking to meet someone with simular interests. Someone who is atractive and easy going!


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 54

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Rozz

38 year old Woman, in Peterborough, Ontario, Canada
Height: 5' 7"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: athletic
Smoking: trying to quit
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Religion: non-religious
Interests: cycling, snowmobiling, camping, motorcycles, auto racing, pool/billiards, dancing (nightclub), movies, entertaining/dinner parties, spirituality

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Rozz. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!