logo

Munchs

Seeking fellow boarder/skiier.


About me... I love being active; skiing, boarding, swimming, biking, rollerblading, hiking. Mostly I'm into Rock/Alternative music, but the odd Punk/Rap/Metal doesn't hurt. I'd love to travel the world some day. I've been to Japan and China, Mexico this summer and maybe Europe the summer after. I'm going to BCIT in Sept/03 for the CAD course, then hopefully I'll have my ideal job. I've been living with 2 roommates for a while and love it.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 47

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Munchs

31 year old Man, in Coquitlam, British Columbia, Canada
Height: 6' 1"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slim
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: non-religious
Interests: inline skating, skiing/snowboarding, swimming, camping, hiking, hockey, olympic sports, pool/billiards, pubs, movies, TV comedy, movies at home

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Munchs. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!