logo

treesa

It would be nice to even just have a conversation

treesa
treesa

I wish for love and someone who won't leave me..I'm a nice person..I try to be good to just about everyone..I'm feminine..caring..and try to be a good person..A heart for children and animals


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 53

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



treesa

treesa

37 year old Woman, in Phoenix, Arizona, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Want children?: yes
Income: modest
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: conventional, please
Interests: bird watching, boating, gardening, picnics, church, coffee shops, country drives, fine dining, live music, movies, museums/galleries, shopping, cooking, entertaining/dinner parties, musical instruments/singing

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about treesa. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!