logo

Mar16

Just Starting To Look

Mar16 - Self Portrait
Self Portrait

I'm a hard working, single parent, who realizes that sometimes you need to take time to smell the coffee brewing. I'm shy and reserved, atleast until you get to know me. I'm looking for a woman to be my friend first, and also a companion, from there only time will tell. Someone who likes to walk on the beaches, or staying home and watching a good movie. Someone who enjoys things well planned, but leaves room for spontaneity as well. Someone who doesn't play head games, or isn't into drugs. Someone who sees the simplicity and the beauty of sunrises and sunsets, anywhere they might be seen.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 35 to 75

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Mar16

Mar16

60 year old Man, in Bangor, Maine, USA
Height: 5' 11"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Smoking: regular smoker
Lifestyle: relaxed
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Income: average
Interests: boating, camping, fishing, walking (pleasure), auto racing, baseball, movies, video/online gaming, cooking, internet, TV sports, family activities

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Mar16. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!