logo

Rubadub

Curious in Tampa


Hello. I'm looking for a friendship at first and then who knows. I love Florida and the warm weather along with all the things Florida has to offer. I work a 8-5 office job and am very stable. I'm looking for someone who is stable, no kids, and a non smoker.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 20 to 60

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Rubadub

45 year old Man, in Clearwater, Florida, USA
Height: 5' 8"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: university bachelors degree
Income: above average
Religion: non-religious
Interests: golf, running/jogging, beach volleyball, camping, canoeing/kayaking, relaxing on the beach, football, darts, pool/billiards, pubs, fine dining, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Rubadub. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!