logo

Nofear

Get closer, let's have a good time


My name is Mike. I live in Naperville and I'm looking forward to meeting that special woman. I have many interests, such as going to concerts, movies, bars, clubs, etc. I also like to stay home and relax from time to time. I have not gone on a date set up through the internet yet but I'm willing to start if you are too. I can tell you a lot of things about myself but I'd like to keep some details for conversation on a first date. Contact me so we can start to get to know each other.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 56

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Nofear

41 year old Man, in Naperville, Illinois, USA
Height: 5' 10"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: college diploma
Income: average
Religion: Catholic
Interests: running/jogging, tennis, darts, pool/billiards, working out, pubs, dancing (nightclub), karaoke, live music, movies, TV comedy, movies at home

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Nofear. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!