logo

Joannekate

Lets have some fun...


I am 5'5" have short blond hair, hazel eyes. great personality, likes to have fun,and hang out with friends ... I like to go to movies out to eat to concerts picnis etc etc... going to a sports event I am willing to do just about any thing I am easy to please... I am looking for someone to do things with, have fun and whatever else happens happens I guess... looking for someone that likes to have fun and is honest and likes to laugh... Is that you????


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 25 to 65

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Joannekate

50 year old Woman, in Davenport, Iowa, USA
Height: 5' 5"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: curvy
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: college diploma
Income: average
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: picnics, walking (pleasure), auto racing, basketball, olympic sports, bowling, comedy clubs, fine dining, movies, cooking, internet, TV sports

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Joannekate. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!