logo

Searching115

Where is he?

Searching115

I am seeking someone who is interested in having a relationship. I am tired of the games and indecisiveness. I do not have children, but have no problems accepting someone else's. I am a down to earth person and would like to find the same. Relationships take time, and I am willing and able to take the time with someone who is interested. If you're tired of the games, contact me. Some of my interests include: travel, day trips, museums, movies, cooking, baking, dinner out or at home, hiking, camping, the beach, reading, bookstores.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 22 to 62

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Searching115

Searching115

46 year old Woman, in Wyoming, Delaware, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Body type: athletic
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: no
Income: average
Education: masters degree
Religion: Catholic
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: conventional, please
Interests: cycling, riding/equestrian, camping, hiking, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), stargazing, auto racing, baseball, football, olympic sports, soccer/football, martial arts

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Searching115. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!