logo

Apple Jack25

Apple Jack25 - It was my 38yr birthday
It was my 38yr birthday

Hi my name is Alicia i'm 38yrs working at a McDonalds and looking for a hard working man who's funny,likes kids,likes going out to eat or dining in


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 58

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Apple Jack25

Apple Jack25

41 year old Woman, in Wichita, Kansas, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: black (African heritage)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: yes, living with full time
Want children?: yes
Income: average
Education: high school
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: tennis, amusement parks, gardening, walking (fitness), movies, shopping, board games, video/online gaming, TV sports, TV drama, TV comedy, movies at home, drawing/painting, wine tasting

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Apple Jack25. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!