logo

DarRaven

DarRaven - drawing of how I look like
drawing of how I look like

I love art, and do it for a living. Morals are important to me, and I love anything that makes one think. I'm drawn most to those who look past the surface level of life. I am most attracted to those with unique personalities, who are healthy, fun and full of life.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 54

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



DarRaven

DarRaven

38 year old Man, in Newport Beach, California, USA
Height: 6' 2"
Body type: average
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: none
Education: university bachelors degree
Interests: cycling, running/jogging, swimming, amusement parks, boating, camping, hiking, picnics, walking (pleasure), stargazing, martial arts, fine dining, movies, chess, drawing/painting

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about DarRaven. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!