Looking for "the one"


I am 5" 2", 110 lbs, with red/auburn hair. I love anything to do with the outdoors. Camping, fishing, boating, hikeing, you name it. I am an EMT for our local Fire Dept. As far as what I am looking for in a mate, that is easy. I am looking for someone who does not try to be someone they are not. I am looking for someone who is interested in a long term relationship. Someone who is funny, caring, and loving.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 54

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



38 year old Woman, in Peoria, Illinois, USA
Height: 5' 2"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slim/fit
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: rock climbing, swimming, boating, camping, fishing, hiking, darts, dancing (nightclub), movies, bridge, movies at home, family activities


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Benny. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!