logo

Laini

Come here often?


I am a kind, sensitive, quiet person. I have a great sense of humour, and my friends will tell you that I will do just about anything to help someone who is in need. I stay fit be being active in a variety of noncomtpetitive ways. I have children who are the centre of my life. I like to go out to live theatre, movies, or just dining out. When I am at home, I love to read.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 28 to 68

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Laini

52 year old Woman, in Peterborough, Ontario, Canada
Height: 5' 4"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: proportionate
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very quiet
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: college diploma
Income: above average
Religion: non-religious
Interests: golf, gardening, relaxing on the beach, working out, yoga, fine dining, live theater, reading, TV comedy, family activities

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Laini. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!