logo

Sun

Looking for a fun, caring and honest guy!

Sun

I'm tall, I have short brown hair and brown eyes. I enjoy a variety of activities including reading, walking, swimming, horseback riding, going to flea markets and the movies. I'm very open to learning new things and love to keep busy!! I like a quiet evening at home or a night out with a friend. Honesty is very important to me as well as caring for those around you. I am very family oriented and love children but unfortunately do not have any of my own. I would welcome hearing from anyone - even if it is only to chat!


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 30 to 70

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Sun

Sun

55 year old Woman, in Montréal, Quebec, Canada
Height: 5' 9"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: proportionate
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: non-religious
Interests: ice skating, riding/equestrian, snowmobiling, amusement parks, boating, motorcycles, walking (pleasure), football, bowling, country drives, fine dining, movies, home renovation, dogs, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Sun. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!