Personality, Values, Fun and Affection

Happy with a ready smile and sense of humor to journey through life's suprises and challenges. Even tempered with a knack for getting along with most everyone. Highly domestic as a result of raising children alone Iam quite self sufficient and enjoy the meaningful things in life. A kiss and hug, smiles, conversation and shared activities. No moment in life is lost when one is grateful for the important things. Passionate and playful I enjoy many interests. Quite plainly put I am content with myself.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 31 to 71

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.


56 year old Man, in Rockford, Illinois, USA
Height: 6' 3"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Income: above average
Religion: Catholic
Interests: cycling, hiking, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), baseball, bowling, working out, dancing (nightclub), fine dining, cooking, musical instruments/singing, family activities


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Dw57. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!