logo

Lisey

Mother of two needs a life


I'm a short and petite blonde with blue eyes and two beautiful children. I'm looking for someone for who can show me new things. Someone who's a Christian, loving, handyman and is not afraid to speak his mind. Someone who can take the lead and ask me for my imput. Who likes to play sports and watch football. Who can cook and take care of themselves. Who loves to travel. I'm waiting for Mister Right... Is that you?


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 54

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Lisey

39 year old Woman, in Danville, Virginia, USA
Height: 5' 2"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slender
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: swimming, relaxing on the beach, pool/billiards, fine dining, movies, shopping, cooking, TV comedy, movies at home, cats, family activities, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Lisey. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!