logo

Weasel

check this one out

Weasel

i'm a 21 year old male and father of a beautiful baby girl who is almost a year old now. i work outdoors most of the year around...just ask and i'll tell ya what i do. i enjoy doing lots of stuff..indoors or out. i like to party, play pool, golf, bowling, camping, spend time at the shore in the summer and up in the mountains during the winter, love fishing, boating, and other water sports, and more...so just ask. looking for someone in the south jersey area who enjoys the same. it's ok if you have kids of your own.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 47

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Weasel

Weasel

36 year old Man, in Cherry Hill, New Jersey, USA
Height: 6' 0"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Smoking: regular smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: golf, boating, camping, fishing, pool/billiards, pubs, casinos, fine dining, movies, cooking, travel, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Weasel. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!