logo

Angelwhispers

A New Guy For The New Year


Sweet,caring,loving,faithful,dependable but yet I am independent with good morals and values. Close with friends and family. Enjoy being outdoors or cuddling up on the couch while watching a good movie on TV on a cold day. I have many interests such as cooking, playing darts and pool,Nascar,NBA,NFL,stargazing,watching and listioning to thunderstorms in the spring and summer,movies,concerts,Harley rides, bikeriding, walks through the park,picnick's,working out, and so much more. Would like to meet a single white mature male between the ages of 23-33 who enjoys similar interest, one who isn't wanting to rush anything, enjoy's good conversation, good listioner, full of surprises and know's how to treat a woman with respect.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 49

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Angelwhispers

36 year old Woman, in Fargo, North Dakota, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: swimming, amusement parks, boating, auto racing, bowling, darts, pool/billiards

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Angelwhispers. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!