come along with me...

I am basically a very happy woman who strives for balance between my family, friends, career and home--all of which are very important to me. I am playful, active and have a great sense of humor-- I am independent and strong--yet sensitive and compassionate; honest, intelligent and highly intuitive. It would be wonderful to find that special person with whom sparks fly to share my life with. I enjoy dancing, walking, playing cards, photography, gardening and travel. Theatre and movies are especially enjoyable to me if I am with someone who appreciates aesthetics of films and the intricacies of plot. I LOVE sitting by a fire.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 33 to 73

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.


57 year old Woman, in Ann Arbor, Michigan, USA
Height: 5' 8"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: proportionate
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: masters degree
Income: above average
Religion: non-religious
Interests: cycling, golf, running/jogging, picnics, relaxing on the beach, dancing (nightclub), museums/galleries, travel


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Suzzy. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!