logo

Lkg4luv

Looking for love/romance?


I am a busy person who works full time and owns a direct sales business. Although I am busy, I appreciate the time I spend relaxing and spending time with friends and family. I enjoy some traveling, time spent near the water, long walks in the park, dancing, and surprises (good ones). I am an honest, affectionate person looking for the same in a partner. I am looking for a true man...someone who knows how to treat a lady and appreciates the difference. I want someone I can feel comfortable talking to (I love to talk) and appreciates me for who I am.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 27 to 67

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Lkg4luv

52 year old Woman, in Bethesda, Maryland, USA
Height: 5' 3"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: proportionate
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), auto racing, bowling, pool/billiards, pubs, country drives, comedy clubs, movies, cats, dogs, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Lkg4luv. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!