logo

Caligirlie

Cali girl lost in Georgia

Caligirlie - caligirlie looking for tour guide
caligirlie looking for tour guide

I moved to Georgia a few years ago, and I still feel lost. I currently teach special education and have a pretty active life helping out in the community. I love acting in theater and hope to do another play soon. I hope to travel to the beach again someday. I guess traveling is a huge part of my life, I am bacl and forth to California often becuase I still have family and friends back there. I am looking for someone to have a long term relationship with, at least start as friends first. I am very easy going and love to try new things.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 57

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Caligirlie

Caligirlie

41 year old Woman, in Macon, Georgia, USA
Height: 5' 5"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: curvy
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: college diploma
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: running/jogging, beach volleyball, amusement parks, relaxing on the beach, baseball, volleyball, church, dancing (nightclub), fine dining, live theater, movies at home, family activities

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Caligirlie. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!