logo

Surfincowboy

out there looking for the right one

Surfincowboy

i am a out going person who would like to meet another person with the same interests as i have. i like doing alot of things outdoors and always like to experience new things. i am shy at first but have a great sense of humor once someone gets to know me. i live in georgia and work for a research company that makes vaccines for animals. i like to spend my free time hanging out with friends.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 57

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Surfincowboy

Surfincowboy

41 year old Man, in Athens, Georgia, USA
Height: 5' 10"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slim
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Income: above average
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: inline skating, surfing/wind-surfing, canoeing/kayaking, football, hockey, pool/billiards, dancing (nightclub), movies, video/online gaming, drawing/painting

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Surfincowboy. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!