logo

BIKERBOB1945

I Live in Glendale AZ.

BIKERBOB1945

Very Loving & Caring.Italian Man.

I'm a 69 year old man. Looking for a woman interested in a long term relationship.& Possible Marriage. I love to go Dancing, Bowling, bike riding .motorcycling as well.& love to travel. I'm a retired ,Tractor Trailer Driver,31yrs, And over 3-million Miles of Driving. And gladly done with that..


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 49 to 89

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



BIKERBOB1945

BIKERBOB1945

73 year old Man, in Glendale, Arizona, USA
Height: 5' 10"
Body type: slim
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Want children?: no
Income: modest
Education: high school
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Interests: cycling, auto racing, bowling, church, coffee shops, country drives, comedy clubs, dancing (nightclub), dancing (swing/country), dancing (latin/ballroom/tango/etc), live music, live theater, movies, video/online gaming, movies at home

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about BIKERBOB1945. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!