logo

Srlaughalot

SR.Laughalot

Srlaughalot
Jan 2003

I am a very on the go type of guy.I work hard and play harder I don't have time to get out and meet Ms Right. I work far to much to bump into someone. I guess thats why I'm on this site. I love the outdoors and spend as much time boating ,fishing , and what ever I have time to do on a day off work. I am a super positive person I always try to look at the brighter side of life. The person I am looking for must know how to laugh alot . I love to joke around.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 21 to 61

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Srlaughalot

Srlaughalot

46 year old Man, in Coquitlam, British Columbia, Canada
Height: 6' 6"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: muscular
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: high school
Religion: non-religious
Interests: boating, camping, fishing, motorcycles, hockey, working out, pubs, fine dining, movies, cooking, TV news/educational, movies at home

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Srlaughalot. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!