logo

Supremacy01

Searching for that special someone

Supremacy01 - Me in Japan
Me in Japan

Hi, I'm Robert or just Rob, I'm very friendly and easy to get along with, down to earth and have a humorous side to me (can take sarcasm and jokes). I write lyrics (rap/hip-hop), play and watch sports mainly hockey, favorite team is the Toronto Maple Leafs and has been since I was born. I've been looking to find a decent girl to be with the past 4 years since my engagement fell through, so far there hasn't been anything but trifling girls, hoping that changes on here. I don't play games and once I detect they're being played I immediately become uninterested. Anything else you want to know just feel free to message me.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 44

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Supremacy01

Supremacy01

28 year old Man, in Hamilton, Ontario, Canada

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Supremacy01. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!