logo

BlaqLionKing

New in town...

BlaqLionKing
K.I.N.G.

I'm a 6'2", laid back, educated Leo, who is very new to Florida. I love it so far. Nothing better than relaxing on the beach, feeling the ocean breeze. I also love to travel, cook, watch sports, gaming, and fishing.Thinking of getting a motorcycle before next summer. Work hard.... Play Harder!!!


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 19 to 59

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



BlaqLionKing

BlaqLionKing

42 year old Man, in Daytona Beach, Florida, USA
Height: 6' 2"
Body type: athletic
Ethnicity: black (African heritage)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Education: university bachelors degree
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: very outgoing
Interests: running/jogging, swimming, water skiing, amusement parks, boating, fishing, motorcycles, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), quadding/ATVs, stargazing, auto racing, baseball

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about BlaqLionKing. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!