logo

Canuck

Is this the place to be?


I am a single, 34yr old, active male who loves the outdoors and staying active. This doesn't mean that I can't enjoy down time cuddling on the couch though.......... I am looking for someone who is active and is interested in starting slow. It seems like no one dates anymore...everything moves so fast. That hasn't worked in the past and I think it is time to stop and smell the roses (whatever that means). So, if you have a great sense of humour, keep active and are somewhat independant, drop me a line.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 20 to 60

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Canuck

45 year old Man, in Vernon, British Columbia, Canada
Height: 6' 2"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slim
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: university bachelors degree
Income: above average
Interests: golf, swimming, camping, hiking, hockey, badminton, curling, squash/racketball, live music, movies, board games, dogs

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Canuck. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!