logo

Howlin5

wanted a good hearted woman


im an easygoing person that enjoys just about anything with the right person. i enjoy music,movies and quit evenings at home. ihave 2 girls so my match would need to like children they are my angels. life is what we make of it and i make the best of it and would like to share it with someone special if that sounds like you drop me a letter.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 56

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Howlin5

41 year old Man, in Decatur, Illinois, USA
Height: 5' 11"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Smoking: regular smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: high school
Interests: amusement parks, picnics, auto racing, darts, country drives, fine dining, live music, board games, home renovation, movies at home, family activities, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Howlin5. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!