Who's your daddy?

am all American male seeking a woman with morals and ideals. not anybody's sugar-daddy! life is to be shared, enjoyed, and NOT to be taken advantage of! Seize the Day! Yesterday is history, tomorrow, a mystery, today-a gift (the present) Always do what's necessary and responsible but always stop and smell the roses along the way

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 28 to 68

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.


53 year old Man, in Peoria, Illinois, USA
Height: 5' 11"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: athletic
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: college diploma
Income: above average
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: softball, swimming, amusement parks, boating, auto racing, football, hockey, comedy clubs, dancing (nightclub), dancing (swing/country), TV sports


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Wwepro. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!