logo

Cuteshortiepie

I Need Someone To Snuggle With!


I am 19 years old. I live in Grande Prairie, Alberta. I love to go to movies, especially romance movies. I enjoy going dancing, walking, and hockey. I hope to find someone (maybe just a friend) to hang out with. I am not much of a drinker though, but I do enjoy going to the bars to dance. I love to laugh, so if you have a great sense of humour, I would love to hear from you.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 46

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Cuteshortiepie

30 year old Woman, in Grande Prairie, Alberta, Canada
Height: 4' 7"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: curvy
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: high school
Religion: non-religious
Interests: swimming, camping, hockey, bowling, volleyball, dancing (nightclub), movies, shopping, board games, TV drama, TV comedy, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Cuteshortiepie. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!