logo

Patient Friend

Looking for a friend


I'm looking for a friend - someone to email, talk to on the phone, maybe meet for lunch... or more. I'm 6' with an average build, brown hair and eyes and the slight remanents of an English accent. I've been told I'm good looking and although looks shouldn't be the basis of a friendship, they often do influence it. I'm kind, considerate, an incurable romantic and have a sense of humour that tends to be a little warped at times... well okay, maybe a lot warped. I enjoy music, reading, walking, sports, good foods, fine wines, trying new restaurants, cooking (just stay out of my kitchen), theatre and travel. If you have a slim to medium build, can carry a conversation and have a good sense of humour then I'd love to hear from you.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 29 to 69

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Patient Friend

53 year old Man, in Langley, British Columbia, Canada
Height: 6' 0"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: university bachelors degree
Interests: hiking, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), olympic sports, soccer/football, fine dining, live theater, movies, cooking, photography, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Patient Friend. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!