Hey anyone wanna chat?

I need some new chat partners…I'm bored with the old ones. Between work and family I don't have a lot of time for going out to meet new people. I like to read, love the ocean (someday my bedroom will overlook the sand and waves!), like canoeing but not fishing (yuck!). I'm also pretty addicted to my computer. I like to go out to bars and listen to live bands. I have Godsmack in my CD player right now. If any of this drivel sounds at all interesting to you, hit me back!

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 57

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.


41 year old Woman, in Portland, Maine, USA
Height: 5' 2"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: proportionate
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Income: average
Religion: non-religious
Interests: amusement parks, canoeing/kayaking, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), baseball, pubs, country drives, fine dining, live music, movies, internet, reading


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Misspaloozo. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!