logo

Springlady

Friends First


I'm very outgoing and friendly. Have a great sense of humor and appreciate someone else that does too. I work part-time, own my own home. Have a dog and two cats. Love to garden and cook. Enjoy eating out, movies, sports and the theater. I also appreciate quiet time at home watching T.V., listening to music or reading a good book. Come from back east. Have traveled extensively and have lived overseas. My ideal match would be someone who is also outgoing and friendly (and be a good listener because I love to talk). Someone romantic and respectful of women. I don't like couch potatoes. Be a


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 48 to 88

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Springlady

72 year old Woman, in Roseville, California, USA
Height: 5' 5"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: curvy
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: conventional, please
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: non-religious
Interests: gardening, basketball, football, fine dining, live theater, movies, cooking, home renovation, cats, dogs, travel, wine tasting

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Springlady. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!