logo

pepsidude

swm looking for someone to go on a date with

pepsidude

Hi there, I am a single guy,who is on here looking for a single woman who is : between 24 and 42 years old, preferably a nonsmoker ( a casual smoker is fine), is a bit affectionate, likes to have fun (whether it is bowling , dancing or whatever). What I am looking for is someone who is willing to accept me for who I am overall,whether it is : sexually, physically, or anything else.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 19 to 59

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



pepsidude

pepsidude

42 year old Man, in Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Height: 5' 5"
Body type: a few extra pounds
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: none
Education: high school
Religion: Catholic
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: conventional, please
Interests: softball, swimming, beach volleyball, camping, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), auto racing, bowling, country drives, comedy clubs, dancing (nightclub), live music, movies, museums/galleries

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about pepsidude. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!