Are You Out There?

I am sincere, funny, attractive, honest, reliable, responsible. I love to have fun, read books, sports, mostly watching but do play golf on occasion. Listen to all types of music, just not a big fan of country or rap. Love the beach, a good bottle of wine in front of the fire. My friends, dinner out, dinner in, movies, theatre. etc...

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 28 to 68

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.


56 year old Woman, in Toms River, New Jersey, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slender
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: high school
Religion: non-religious
Interests: golf, gardening, relaxing on the beach, football, country drives, fine dining, live theater, movies, home renovation, reading, family activities, weekend getaways


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Zenobia. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!