logo

Mig79

hello ladies


hi im a 23 swm, just trying this out, and to tell you a bit about myself i enjoy camping, fishing, skiing, movie, hanging out with friends and open to anything that sounds like fun. Im really easy going, i rarely get mad. Im a short distance truck driver, with the ambition to start my own woodworking shop. Ummm and what im looking for in an ideal match is tough, i guess easy going, ambitious, and just someone to have fun with,,, I guess i'll see it when i find her.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 49

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Mig79

33 year old Man, in Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada
Height: 6' 3"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Education: high school
Income: modest
Religion: non-religious
Interests: golf, skiing/snowboarding, quadding/ATVs, camping, fishing, bowling, pool/billiards, movies, board games, movies at home, travel, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Mig79. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!