logo

Singette

Wonderful Jewish Female


I am a single jewish female 32 that is attractive college educated and live in south florida I am a very nice kind person I am a supervisor I like movies dining out dancing seeing friends outdoor activities and playing piano I am seeking a single jewish male 32-45 that is attractive college educated careerminded and live in south florida he should be kind caring down to earth honest trustworthy loyal flexible considerate supportive with an overall good heart.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 58

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Singette

42 year old Woman, in Boca Raton, Florida, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: curvy
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Education: college diploma
Religion: Jewish
Interests: swimming, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), bowling, volleyball, pubs, comedy clubs, dancing (nightclub), fine dining, live music, movies, shopping

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Singette. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!