logo

Roselady

Been their, done that.


Would love to have a companion and a friend. Would like to have someone who likes weekend walks, visiting flea markets, garage sales, shopping or doing weekend projects around the house. Would like someone who is intelligent, but not boastful about it. Someone who enjoys a good home cooked meal but also likes to go out to dinner occaisionally . Someone who likes to be active but can settle down with a good book.. Someone who has a good sense of humor. Someone who loves animals. Someone who loved his Mother and likes women but not a womanizer. Someone who is kind, generous, not selfish. Someone who is a great person who has self-confidence but not a bragger...


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 50 to 90

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Roselady

74 year old Woman, in Roseville, California, USA
Height: 5' 2"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: BBW
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: conventional, please
Education: high school
Income: above average
Religion: Catholic
Interests: live theater, movies, shopping, reading, TV news/educational

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Roselady. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!