logo

Aki

Cheers!

Aki - New Year's Eve
New Year's Eve

I'm a sheet metal mechanic (tinbasher) living in Aldergrove in a house with a few friends. I'm kind of a homebody but I do enjoy going out for a night on the town. I like sports, hanging out, writing and reading but generally anything.. I'm pretty reserved but I think I have a good sense of humor (though a bit sarcastic; but I'm working on it..). I just like to know I'm having a good time..


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 51

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Aki

Aki

36 year old Man, in Langley, British Columbia, Canada
Height: 5' 11"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slim
Smoking: trying to quit
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Education: high school
Income: modest
Religion: non-religious
Interests: golf, tennis, fishing, pool/billiards, working out, comedy clubs, fine dining, movies, museums/galleries

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Aki. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!