logo

Waterfallclimber

Will go to chic flicks

Waterfallclimber

I'm a hard working Joe. A Middle managment Computer tech for a career. But not a nerd, by a long way. Don't eat and breath computer lingo after hours. I leave work at work. I enjoy playing guitar, writing and recording songs. Backpacking, playing sports, especially tennis, basketball, volleyball. Weightlfting, a good run on a beach, hiking, backpacking, fishing. I also love indoor stuff too, movies, dining, shows, art museums. Very well rounded, pretty much comfortable doing about anything. Very optimistic, very upbeat, happy go lucky person.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 22 to 62

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Waterfallclimber

Waterfallclimber

46 year old Man, in Huntington Beach, California, USA
Height: 6' 2"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: muscular
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: university bachelors degree
Income: above average
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: running/jogging, tennis, amusement parks, camping, hiking, baseball, olympic sports, bowling, working out, fine dining, movies, drawing/painting

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Waterfallclimber. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!