logo

Promisekeeper

new to me


let see where do i start. I am a very upbeat person. i like to stay positive and motivated. i do not like being around negative lazy people. as far as my looks i like to stay in shape and take care of myself. i am often told that i am very good looking and do not look my age. i have many hobbies..working out and riding my harley are two of them. i do have a photo but choose not to post it. i will email it though... so get in touch and tell me where to send it ...hope to hear from you


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 34 to 74

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Promisekeeper

59 year old Man, in Montgomery, Alabama, USA
Height: 5' 11"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: athletic
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Income: above average
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: running/jogging, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, motorcycles, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), football, church, board games, cooking, movies at home

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Promisekeeper. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!