logo

Spagirl

Time to start something new...

Spagirl

Well, it's a new year and time to start something new in my life. I am 40 years old, I have been separated/divorced for over 5 years now and I feel it is time to get out there and take a chance on a new friendship/relationship. I think men and women can be great friends, if you find someone that you are very comfortable with..could it be you?


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 26 to 66

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Spagirl

Spagirl

51 year old Woman, in Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada
Height: 5' 4"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: proportionate
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: high school
Income: above average
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Interests: gardening, hiking, hockey, curling, pubs, fine dining, movies, shopping, entertaining/dinner parties, home renovation, travel, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Spagirl. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!