logo

Hogman

Looking for a nice lady


I like the outdoors. hunting, fishing, camping, 4-wheeler riding, horseback riding. I have 2 children that I love very much. I enjoy time with my kids. I'm kind of shy at first but as I get to know someone I begin to open up and talk more . I'm not perfect, but I do the best I can. What you see is what you get. I'm not anything special,but I try to treat people the way I want to be treated. I'm not looking for a serious relationship right away, but would like to get to know someone first. But I'm not closing the door on anyone that has the same interest's as me and I'm compattable with. I don't know what else to write. I'm me.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 20 to 60

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Hogman

44 year old Man, in Alexandria, Louisiana, USA
Height: 6' 1"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: athletic
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: high school
Income: average
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: riding/equestrian, quadding/ATVs, camping, hunting, motorcycles, shooting, rodeo, movies, home renovation, dogs

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Hogman. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!