logo

Marty64

66 and looking for pen-pal only


66 year old man looking for pen-pals. Presently being treated for Leukemia. I have two more rounds of Chemo to go. One starting the 28 of Nov. and the other sometime next Feb. I enjoy walking and fishing (when I get to go). Chemo has messed up my sight a little so I don't drive as much as I used to.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 50 to 90

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Marty64

74 year old Man, in White Plains, New York, USA
Height: 5' 11"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Smoking: regular smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: conventional, please
Education: high school
Income: modest
Religion: Catholic
Interests: camping, fishing, gardening, walking (pleasure), baseball, basketball, football, casinos, home renovation, TV sports, current events/politics

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Marty64. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!