logo

Capricorn Babe

If it is not fun Don't do it!!!


Now that I have turned that magic number of 50, I would really like to find someone with a matching lifestyle to share the rest of my life with. I find myself getting younger everyday and wanting to do more adventurous things. My child is grown and I look forward to playing with my grandkids when ever possible. I do not smoke or have pets to tie me down. I have gone from disco dancing to slow or partner dancing which is more fun! This does not mean I am slowing down, just that I am enjoying the quality of life instead of the speed! If I sound like someone you might be interested in email me! P.S. I am a hard headed capricorn so beware! HAHAHA


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 36 to 76

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Capricorn Babe

60 year old Woman, in Clearwater, Florida, USA
Height: 5' 7"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slim/fit
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: conventional, please
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: cycling, inline skating, boating, walking (fitness), comedy clubs, dancing (swing/country), live music, live theater, bridge, entertaining/dinner parties, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Capricorn Babe. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!