Your Knight Champion

I don't "sweat the small stuff". Family and friends are important to me, spending time with all who are dear to me, and I to them. I enjoy the outdoors, and doing and seeing new things. A fine cup of coffee in the morning gets me ready to face the day. I am a person whose list of things he enjoys far exceeds his list of things that he does not, and I seek a woman who feels the same about life. If you give this Knight your heart, and he gives you his, you will search nomore...

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 32 to 72

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.


56 year old Man, in Naperville, Illinois, USA
Height: 5' 10"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Knight4alady. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!